Fuku Asian Bistro

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Fuku Asian Bistro? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

1126+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Emma

06/10/2024

They always deliver the food with love

Fast service

Tasty food

Debbie

05/18/2024

Always good Always fast

Adam

04/14/2024

Always good!

Calvin

03/22/2024

Food is delicious and delivery is fast

Debbie

02/29/2024

Always fresh and delicious!

scott

02/26/2024

Always excellent food

Tasty food

Fast service

Denese

02/14/2024

We have been ordering from Fuku since moving to the area in 2015… thank you for over 8 years of consistently great food and fast delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

02/09/2024

We love Fuku and the food is always great!

Denese

12/25/2023

Have been enjoying the food since 2015… Always delicious, fresh, friendly service. Thank you for always taking care of our special requests!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Denese

12/09/2023

Always very happy with the freshness of the food, quick and friendly service. It’s amazing the food arrives piping hot every time! I do wish you would bring back the Thai tea… I make it my dessert.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

11/22/2023

Great food! Quick service !

Tiffany

10/27/2023

Always amazing!! My favorite place!

Patrick

09/21/2023

Great service and great food!

Kimberly

09/21/2023

Fuku is always amazing! Great food, great service, everyone is always kind, and the portion sizes are generous!

Tasty food

Fast service

Sharon

09/10/2023

Love it

Jeff

08/13/2023

Always hot, fresh and on time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeania

07/29/2023

Great food and quick service!

Tasty food

Kimberly

07/28/2023

Food is so good and delivery is fast!!

Jeania

07/12/2023

Great experience!!

Jeff

06/22/2023

Great food, great people.

Julie

05/29/2023

Always hot and delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elisha

05/25/2023

Great food

Bridgette

05/19/2023

Food and service always amazing! Highly recommended!

Jennifer

05/14/2023

New York roll was really good but didn’t need all the crunch on top but still really good. Bonzai is a favorite of ours and did not disappoint as well as the gyoza & sashimi apps! Thx, crab Rangoon❤️

Stephanie

04/26/2023

Always great food and great service

Sheri

04/20/2023

Always the best

Denese

04/13/2023

We have loved FUKU since moving to the area in 2015. We will continue to be loyal customers! Always served very hot and faster than expected. The sushi never disappoints! And the service is awesome!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

James

03/25/2023

Always delicious ❤️

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Julie

03/22/2023

Their food is always delicious and they always give you a little something extra. Everything that should be hot is still hot or at least warm when it’s delivered.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elisha

03/17/2023

Great food and super fast delivery! Love this place!

Vickie

03/10/2023

Fast service great food

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Jennifer

02/15/2023

Food is very good, we order for delivery as well as eat in the restaurant a lot!😊

Debbie

01/06/2023

Always good , generous portions, quick service 👍🏼

Jennifer

01/02/2023

unfilled star rating

Sampler appetizer cold and didn’t taste fresh, crab Rangoon chewy not fresh tasting like when you get in restaurant. You don’t pay extra when eating at restaurant but do when ordering delivery for all

Richard

12/25/2022

Excellent

August

12/21/2022

Very yummy, it’s becoming my go-to delivery for when I’m in the area. It’s good food too

Tasty food

James

12/21/2022

Always Great!!!

Shawn

12/10/2022

Always fast and fresh with great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

James

12/08/2022

Always excellent!

Debbie

12/02/2022

FuKu is always consistently good! Easy to order online and ready quickly. Our favorite local takeout.

Richard

12/02/2022

Always great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Adam

11/27/2022

We love Fuku! The food is always stellar, and food arrives in a timely manner. We are always coming back! <3

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

11/20/2022

Always great food with large variety including sushi and Thai options

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Valerie

11/14/2022

We always receive our food hot and fast. Ne er once jn the 8 years we have been ordering for delivery has an item been missing. Top notch Fuku is best place around

Great value

Stephanie

10/15/2022

Always delicious food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Teresa

10/14/2022

Always great!

Deborah

10/13/2022

unfilled star rating

I got the wrong soup, received wonton soup not egg drop soup

Items missing or order incorrect

Thomas

10/13/2022

Always perfect. Seriously

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Deborah

10/06/2022

Fast service

Fast service

Robert

09/17/2022

Love the fried chicken and the ginger salad!

Fuku Asian Bistro - Cumming, GA

3280 Keith Bridge Rd, Cumming, GA 30041 Call us today: (770) 888-5288